Constitution & Bylaws Committee

Composed of 5 members and elected by the EC - President shall designate which member shall be Chairman.

, Committee Chairman
Louisiana State University - Shreveport

LSUHSC/Department of Neurosurgery
1501 Kings Hwy, Shreveport, Los Angeles
LA 71103-0000, USA

Tel: +1 (318) 675 6404, Fax: +1 (318) 675 6867


Members:  Alex Potapov (Russia), Cid Celio Carvalhaes (Brazil), İhsan Solaroglu (Turkey), Mohamed El Fiki (Egypt)
Ex-officio members: President, Secretary & 1st Vice-President of the Federation, Coordinator of Committee Activities.