Finance Committee

Composed of 10 Ex-officio members. The Treasurer of the Federation is Chairperson of the Committee.

Chris LOFTUS (USA), Committee Chairman
Department of Neurosurgery Loyola University Chicago

Stritch School of Medicine

2160 s. First Ave., Maguire Center, Room 1900

Maywood, IL 60153 USA

Tel: 708-216-3661, Fax: 708-216-4948


Ex-officio members: President, President-Elect, 1st Vice-Pres, Secretary, Asst. Secretary, Asst. Treasurer of the Federation and (Secretary and Treasurer of the Congress,) plus the Treasurer of the Foundation and Coordinator of Committee Activities.