Nominating Committee

Composed of 10 members. 9 new members nominated by EC at its 2nd meeting and then elected by EC at its final meeting during Congress. None can be re-elected. The 10th member is the former Chairperson who cannot be re-elected as Chairperson. Nominating Committee elects its own Chair and Vice-chairperson out of the 9 members nominated by EC.

Andrew KAYE (Australia), Committee Chairman
Head, Department of Surgery The Royal Melbourne Hospital
University of Melbourne
6th floor, Parkville
Victoria ,Australia

Tel: +61 (3) 9342 8218 Fax:+61 (3) 9342 7273


Members: Claudio Yampolsky (FLANC), José Alberto Landeiro (FLANC), James Rutka (AANS), Nelson Oyesiku (AANS), Kazuhiro Hongo (AASNS), Vladimir Benes (EANS), Alexandre Ciurea (EANS), Abderrahmane Sidi Said (CAANS), Mahmood Qureshi (CAANS).